Inspired post- Necklace display

One of my favourite bloggers is MIMI G . She has the most amazing style and DIY projects.

She posted a DIY project of a necklace display and i thought that would be perfect for me since, just like her, i had moved houses and needed a place to store my many necklaces.

I had a painted canvas that i got some time back from House of Leather 

The canvas

The canvas

I used thumb tucks which i got from Nakumatt

I used thumb tucks which i got from Nakumatt

The thumb tucks don't go all the way in. Space should be left for the necklaces to hang.

The thumb tucks don’t go all the way in. Space should be left for the necklaces to hang.

The final product

The final product

2 thoughts on “Inspired post- Necklace display

  1. Pingback: Earring Display | DIY Nyumbani

I'd love to hear from you

